تحذير من المخاطر: إن عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مركبة تنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تتعرض 71% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة لخسارة الأموال عند التداول على عقود الفروقات (CFDs) مع Tickmill UK Ltd. يجب عليك أن تراعي مدى فهمك لكيفية عمل عقود الفروقات (CFDs), ومدى قدرتك على تحمّل المخاطر المرتفعة التي قد ينجم عنها خسارة أموالك.

شرح لأهم مصطلحات  
الفوركس

اكتشف ثروة من المصطلحات والتعريفات المالية التي يجب على كل متداول معرفتها.

قاموس المصطلحات

V

VIX or Volatility Index - مؤشر التقلب (VIX)

يظهر هذا المؤشر توقعات التقلب في السوق خلال فترة الثلاثين 30 يومًا المقبلة. ويتم حساب هذا المؤشر باستخدام التقلب الضمني لعدد كبير من عقود خيارات مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500. ويستخدم مؤشر التقلب على نطاق واسع كمقياس لمخاطر السوق، ويتم الإشارة إليه في كثير من الأحيان بوصفه "مقياس خوف المستثمرين".

هامش الاختلاف (Variation Margin)

أموال يجب أن يطلبها الوسيط من العميل حتى يتم إيداع الهامش المطلوب. ويشير هذا المصطلح عادة إلى الأموال الإضافية التي يجب أن يتم إيداعها بسبب تحرك الأسعار في الاتجاه غير المرغوب فيه.

تاريخ الاستحقاق (Value Date)

التاريخ المتفق عليه لتسوية التزامات جميع أطراف التعاقد، أي تبادل المدفوعات. وبالنسبة لصفقات العملات الفورية، عادة ما يكون تاريخ الاستحقاق بعد يومين عمل من يوم إغلاق الصفقة. ويطلق على هذا المصطلح باللغة الإنجليزية أيضًا "maturity date".

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

The industry’s
most important terms explained.

Discover a wealth of financial terms and definitions that every trader should know.

Forex Glossary

V

VIX or Volatility Index

Shows the market’s expectation of 30 – day volatility. It is constructed using the implied volatilities of a wide range of S&P 500 index options. The VIX is a widely used measure of market risk and is often referred to as the “investor fear gauge”.

Variation Margin

Funds a broker must request from the client to have the required margin deposited. The term usually refers to additional funds that must be deposited as a result of unfavorable price movements.

Value Date

The date on which counterparts to a financial transaction agree to settle their respective obligations, i.e., exchanging payments. For spot currency transactions, the value date is normally two business days forward. Also known as maturity date.