风险警告:差价合约(CFD)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆的作用,存在快速亏损的高风险。71%的零售投资者在 Tickmill UK Ltd交易差价合约(CFD)时会亏损。您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约(CFD)的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立顾问,并且参阅摘要“风险披露”。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

交易条件

如果您拥有某个头寸,并且希望继续持有而不是平仓,您可以将该合约展期至下一个到期月份。要进行展期,可在交易平台打开价差功能,并下达卖出该到期合约的一个订单。然后根据您的选择买入下一个可用的到期合约(一般为下一个到期月份)。执行后,您的头寸将已经平仓,并且持有新的到期月份合约。


每手规模代表交易所规定的某个金融工具的标准数量。交易期货时,每手规模是指一手合约中包含的合约总数。交易所交易的期货进行了标准化,以便一份期货合约中可以含有100股或1,000桶石油。您可以在合约规格页看到此信息。


第1级提供对实时“订单簿顶端”价格(最高买价和最低卖价)的访问权。第2级或“市场深度数据”不仅向您提供与第1级相同的实时价格,还提供第二、第三、第四最高买价和最低卖价等实时市场深度。只有在您选择CQG平台时进行了市场数据选择,才会提供数据。


平仓期货头寸主要有两种方式:

  1. 抵消该头寸是最简单和最常见的方式。如果已经买入一手,则只需卖出一手。这样你的净头寸将为零。
  2. 如果你在当前合约到期时不希望放弃你的持仓,可以将头寸展期到下一个合约月。

在市场波动率高的时候,将会有更高的保证金要求,而波动率较低时,保证金要求也更低。影响期货的一些关键因素包括供需变化(基本面)、财政政策变化(支出/税务)、主要地缘政治事件和自然灾害。


所有交易所或清算所都会公布特定期货的到期日期日历,其中列出了他们每一种期货产品的到期日期。这通常在可用的每个合约月(到期月)的第三个周五完成。


期货交易所是一个中央金融交易所,人们可以在那里交易标准化的期货合约。他们可以按特定的价格买入特定数量的商品或金融工具,在未来某个规定的时间进行交割。


清算所是一家金融机构,成立的目的是便于支付、证券或衍生工具交易的交换。清算所处于两家清算公司之间。其目的是减少成员公司未能履行其交易结算义务的风险。


未平仓合约是市场参与者在交易日结束时持有的合约总数。它是用于确定市场情绪以及价格趋势背后力度的一个指标。


“交易量”是在某个给定时间已经买入和卖出的合约数量。当交易某个期货合约时,无论是买入或者卖出,都会将该合约计入交易量。例如,某人卖出一份标普500期货合约,则计为1手。


非常简单,初始保证金就是开立某个合约时交易所要求其成员支付的金额。它可以视为与不可退还的保证押金相似。

维持保证金是交易所预计你不会变得无法“维持”该头寸而需要的资金。在此情况,你需要存入更多资金以为该头寸提供保证,否将会由于资金不足而被平仓。这是为了保护客户和经纪商,以及最终保护担保每一笔交易结算的交易所。


Tickmill有着针对期货交易者的标准佣金费率,可点击此处查看。我们还明白,标准佣金费率可能并不适合所有交易者,因此如需讨论定制方案,请通过电子邮件与我们联系:[email protected]

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Trading Conditions

If you have a position and would like to continue holding without closing, you can roll the contract into the next expiry month. This is done by opening the spread function in the trading platform and placing an order to sell the expiry. Then you buy the next expiry available of your choice (generally the next exiry month). Once executed you will have closed your position and will have your new expiry month contract.


The lot size represents the standardized number of a financial instrument as set out by the exchange. When trading Futures, the lot size refers to the total number of contracts contained in one contract. Exchange traded Futures are standardised so they could have 100 shares or 1,000 barrels of Oil in one futures contract. You will find this information on the Contract specifications page.


Level 1 provides access to live 'top of book' prices (Best Bid and Best Ask). Level 2 or 'Market Depth Data' gives you access to the same real-time prices as Level 1 but also real-time market depth The 2nd, 3rd, 4th best bid and ask and so on. No data will be available until you make Market data choices when selecting your CQG platform.


There are 2 main ways to close a futures position:

  1. Offsetting the position is the simplest and most common way. If you have bought one lot you simply sell one lot. This will net your position to Zero.
  2. Roll the position into the next contract month if you don't wish to give up your exposure when the current contract expires.

During times where there is high volatility in the market there will be larger margin requirements, while lower volatility will lead to lower margins. Some of the key factors affecting Futures are supply/demand shifts (fundamentals), changes in fiscal policy (spending/taxation), major geopolitical events and natural disasters.


All exchanges or clearing houses publish specific futures expiration date calendars, which specify the exact expiration dates for each of their futures products. Usually this is done on the third Friday of every contract month (Expiration Month) available.


A futures exchange is a central financial exchange where people can trade standardized futures contracts. They can buy specific quantities of a commodity or financial instrument at a specified price, with delivery set at a specified time in the future.


A clearing house is a financial institution formed to facilitate the exchange of payments, securities, or derivative transactions. The clearing house stands between two clearing firms. Its purpose is to reduce the risk of a member firm failing to honor its trade settlement obligations.


'Open Interest' is the total number of futures contracts held by market participants at the end of the trading day. It's used as an indicator to determine market sentiment and the strength behind price trends.


The 'Trading Volume' is the number of contracts that have been bought and sold over a given time. When a futures contract is traded, whether bought or sold, it counts towards the trading volume for that contract. For example a person sells a S&P500 futures contract then that counts as 1 lot.


In very simple terms the Initial margin is the amount the exchange requires from its members before a contract is opened. It can be considered similar to a non-refundable security deposit. A maintenance margin is the amount the exchange expects you not to fall below to 'maintain' the position. In which case you either deposit further funds to secure the position or it will be closed out due to the lack of funds. This is to protect the client and the broker and ultimately the exchange who guarantee the settlement of every trade.


Tickmill has standard commission rates for Futures traders which you can see by clicking here. We also understand the standard commission rate is not suitable for all traders so please contact us to discuss a tailor made solution on [email protected]