تحذير من المخاطر: إن عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مركبة تنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تتعرض 70% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة لخسارة الأموال عند التداول على عقود الفروقات (CFDs) مع Tickmill UK Ltd. يجب عليك أن تراعي مدى فهمك لكيفية عمل عقود الفروقات (CFDs), ومدى قدرتك على تحمّل المخاطر المرتفعة التي قد ينجم عنها خسارة أموالك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

احصل على اجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً فيما يتعلق بالتداول مع Tickmill

شروط التداول

إذا كان لديك مركز ما ورغبت بالاحتفاظ به دون إغلاق, يمكنك نقل العقد إلى شهر انتهاء الصلاحية التالي. ويتم ذلك عن طريق فتح وظيفة السبريد على منصة التداول, ووضع أمر لبيع انتهاء الصلاحية. ثم تقوم بشراء انتهاء الصلاحية التالي المتاح الذي تختاره (عادةً ما يكون شهر انتهاء الصلاحية التالي). وبمجرد تنفيذ ذلك ستكون قد أغلقت مركزك وستحصل على عقد بشهر انتهاء صلاحية جديد.


يمكنك تقليل المركز الحالي إلى الحجم الذي تريد إبقاؤه. ثم تتداول بالحجم الذي قمت بإزالته من المركز الأصلي.


يمثل حجم اللوت الرقم القياسي للأداة المالية كما هو محدد في البورصة. عند تداول العقود الآجلة، يشير حجم اللوت إلى العدد الإجمالي للعقود الواردة في عقد واحد. تعتبر العقود الآجلة المتداولة في البورصة موحدة, فقد تتضمن 100 سهم أو 1,000 برميل نفط في عقد آجل واحد. ستجد هذه المعلومات في صفحة مواصفات العقد.


يوفر لك المستوى 1 إمكانية الوصول إلى أسعار "top of book" الحية (أفضل عرض وأفضل طلب). أما المستوى 2 أو "بيانات عمق السوق" فيمنحك أيضاً إمكانية الوصول إلى نفس الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي مثل المستوى 1, بالإضافة إلى عمق السوق في الوقت الفعلي, أي ثاني وثالث ورابع أفضل عرض وأفضل طلب وهكذا. لن تتوفر لك أي بيانات إلى أن تختار بيانات السوق عند تحديد منصة CQG الخاصة بك.


هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لإغلاق مركز العقود الآجلة:

  1. موازنة المركز هي الطريقة الأبسط والأكثر شيوعاً. فإذا اشتريت 1 لوت، تقوم ببساطة ببيع 1 لوت. سيؤدي هذا إلى تحويل مركزك إلى الصفر.
  2. انقل مركزك إلى شهر العقد التالي إذا لم ترغب بالتخلي عن مركزك عند انتهاء تاريخ العقد الحالي.

تكون متطلبات الهامش أكبر خلال أوقات التقلبات العالية في السوق, بينما يؤدي انخفاض التقلبات إلى انخفاض الهوامش. بعض العوامل الرئيسية المؤثرة على العقود الآجلة هي تحولات العرض/الطلب (الأساسيات), والتغير في السياسة المالية (الإنفاق /الضرائب), والأحداث الجيوسياسية الكبرى والكوارث الطبيعية.


تنشر جميع البورصات أو غرف المقاصة قوائم لتواريخ انتهاء مستقبلية محددة. حيث تحدد هذه القوائم التواريخ الدقيقة لانتهاء صلاحية كل منتجاتها المستقبلية. وعادة ما يتم ذلك في ثالث يوم جمعة من شهر كل عقد متاح (شهر انتهاء الصلاحية).


بورصة العقود الآجلة هي بورصة مالية مركزية تتيح للناس تداول العقود الآجلة الموحدة. حيث يمكنهم شراء كميات معينة من سلعة أو أداة مالية بسعر معين، مع تحديد وقت معين للتسليم في المستقبل.


غرفة المقاصة "ClraringHouse" هي مؤسسة مالية تم تأسيسها لتسهيل تبادل المدفوعات أو الأدوات المالية أو المشتقات. وتقف غرفة المقاصة بين شركتين للمقاصة. والغرض منها هو تقليل المخاطر الناتجة عن فشل شركة عضو في الوفاء بالتزامات تسوية الصفقات.


"الفائدة المفتوحة Open Interes" هي إجمالي عدد العقود الآجلة التي احتفظ بها المشاركون في السوق في نهاية يوم التداول. ويتم استخدامها كمؤشر لتحديد ميول السوق والقوة الكامنة وراء الاتجاهات السعرية.


"حجم التداول Trading Volume" هو عدد العقود التي تم شراؤها وبيعها خلال فترة زمنية معينة. فعندما يتم تداول عقد آجل معين, سواء بالشراء أو البيع, فإنه يتم احتسابه ضمن حجم التداول لهذا العقد. على سبيل المثال, قام شخص ببيع عقد آجل لمؤشر S & P500, عندها يتم احتساب هذا البيع على أنه عقد واحد.


بعبارات بسيطة , الهامش الأولي ( Initial margin) هو المبلغ الذي تطلبه البورصة من أعضائها قبل فتح العقد. ويمكن اعتباره مشابهاً لإيداع التأمين غير القابل للاسترداد.
أما الهامش الاحتياطي ( maintanence margin) فهو المبلغ الذي تتوقع البورصة أن لا ينخفض هامشك عنه "للحفاظ" على صفقتك. وفي حال انخفاضه يجب عليك إما إيداع أموال إضافية لتأمين مركزك, أو سيتم إغلاق المركز بسبب نقص الأموال. و ذلك لحماية العميل والوسيط, وفي النهاية لحماية البورصة التي تضمن تسوية كل صفقة.


توفر Tickmill معدلات عمولة قياسية لمتداولي العقود الآجلة والتي يمكنك الاطلاع عليها عبر الضغط هنا. نحن ندرك أن معدلات العمولة القياسية لا تناسب جميع المتداولين, لذا يرجى الاتصال بنا لمناقشة حل مناسب لاحتياجاتك على: [email protected]

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Trading Conditions

If you have a position and would like to continue holding without closing, you can roll the contract into the next expiry month. This is done by opening the spread function in the trading platform and placing an order to sell the expiry. Then you buy the next expiry available of your choice (generally the next exiry month). Once executed you will have closed your position and will have your new expiry month contract.


The lot size represents the standardized number of a financial instrument as set out by the exchange. When trading Futures, the lot size refers to the total number of contracts contained in one contract. Exchange traded Futures are standardised so they could have 100 shares or 1,000 barrels of Oil in one futures contract. You will find this information on the Contract specifications page.


Level 1 provides access to live 'top of book' prices (Best Bid and Best Ask). Level 2 or 'Market Depth Data' gives you access to the same real-time prices as Level 1 but also real-time market depth The 2nd, 3rd, 4th best bid and ask and so on. No data will be available until you make Market data choices when selecting your CQG platform.


There are 2 main ways to close a futures position:

  1. Offsetting the position is the simplest and most common way. If you have bought one lot you simply sell one lot. This will net your position to Zero.
  2. Roll the position into the next contract month if you don't wish to give up your exposure when the current contract expires.

During times where there is high volatility in the market there will be larger margin requirements, while lower volatility will lead to lower margins. Some of the key factors affecting Futures are supply/demand shifts (fundamentals), changes in fiscal policy (spending/taxation), major geopolitical events and natural disasters.


All exchanges or clearing houses publish specific futures expiration date calendars, which specify the exact expiration dates for each of their futures products. Usually this is done on the third Friday of every contract month (Expiration Month) available.


A futures exchange is a central financial exchange where people can trade standardized futures contracts. They can buy specific quantities of a commodity or financial instrument at a specified price, with delivery set at a specified time in the future.


A clearing house is a financial institution formed to facilitate the exchange of payments, securities, or derivative transactions. The clearing house stands between two clearing firms. Its purpose is to reduce the risk of a member firm failing to honor its trade settlement obligations.


'Open Interest' is the total number of futures contracts held by market participants at the end of the trading day. It's used as an indicator to determine market sentiment and the strength behind price trends.


The 'Trading Volume' is the number of contracts that have been bought and sold over a given time. When a futures contract is traded, whether bought or sold, it counts towards the trading volume for that contract. For example a person sells a S&P500 futures contract then that counts as 1 lot.


In very simple terms the Initial margin is the amount the exchange requires from its members before a contract is opened. It can be considered similar to a non-refundable security deposit. A maintenance margin is the amount the exchange expects you not to fall below to 'maintain' the position. In which case you either deposit further funds to secure the position or it will be closed out due to the lack of funds. This is to protect the client and the broker and ultimately the exchange who guarantee the settlement of every trade.


Tickmill has standard commission rates for Futures traders which you can see by clicking here. We also understand the standard commission rate is not suitable for all traders so please contact us to discuss a tailor made solution on [email protected]