تحذير من المخاطر: إن عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مركبة تنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تتعرض 70% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة لخسارة الأموال عند التداول على عقود الفروقات (CFDs) مع Tickmill UK Ltd. يجب عليك أن تراعي مدى فهمك لكيفية عمل عقود الفروقات (CFDs), ومدى قدرتك على تحمّل المخاطر المرتفعة التي قد ينجم عنها خسارة أموالك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

احصل على اجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً فيما يتعلق بالتداول مع Tickmill

المنتج

بمجرد الموافقة على حسابك وإيداع أموالك ستتاح لك الفرصة للاطلاع على منصات التداول والتكاليف المرتبطة بها. وفور اختيارك للمنصة سنرسل لك جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة لتبدأ التداول. إذا كنت ترغب في الاطلاع على منصات CQG يرجى الضغط هنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن عملاء Tickmill لا يدفعون تكلفة التنفيذ البالغة 0.25$.


بعد الموافقة عليك كعميل، يتم منحك إمكانية الوصول إلى بوابة العميل الخاصة بك حيث يمكنك اختيار منصة CQG وبيانات السوق الحية. للوصول إلى بوابة العميل الخاصة بك, ببساطة اضغط هنا.


العقود الآجلة هي عقود مالية تلزم المشتري بشراء أصل ما, أو البائع ببيع أصل ما. ويأتي هذا الالتزام مع سعر معين وتاريخ مستقبلي يتم تحديدهما مسبقاً.


ETD هي اختصار ل "Exchange-Traded Derivative" أو "مشتق متداول في البورصة ".

يتم تداول عقود ETD في البورصات الاستثمارية المنظمة والمعترف بها, على سبيل المثال بورصة CME و EUREX وغيرها. وتكون المنتجات المدرجة في البورصة الاستثمارية المعترف بها ذات معايير موحدة, وبالتالي ستكون ذات جودة وكمية معينين. على سبيل المثال، 1 لوت WTI (خام غرب تكساس الوسيط) يساوي 1,000 برميل دائماً.

أيضاً, تتطلب عقود ETD دفع هامش أولي وهامش احتياطي (هامش وقاية) يمكن أن يتغير يومياً بحسب ظروف السوق.


عادةً ما يتم تداول العقود الآجلة في البورصات الاستثمارية المعترف بها, بينما يتم تداول عقود الفروقات في البورصات غير الرسمية "Over the Counter" أو (OTC). وتكمن الفروق الرئيسية بين هاتين الأداتين الماليتين في السيولة والتمويل.

تكون قيود دخول السوق بالنسبة لعقود الفروقات (CFDs) أقل مما هي عليه بالنسبة للعقود الآجلة. وكلاهما مشتقات, ولهما نفس مزايا الرافعة المالية التي هي صفة مشتركة بين المشتقات بشكل عام.

يأتي اسم المشتق المالي من حقيقة أن قيمته تستند إلى الأصل الأساسي، لذلك فهو مشتق من ذلك الأصل الأساسي. وعادةً ما يكون للعقود الآجلة تاريخ انتهاء ربع سنوي، لذا يجب إغلاق المراكز, أو تحويلها إلى تاريخ الانتهاء التالي. "


يمكنك معرفة تكاليف ومميزات منصة CQG عبر الضغط هنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن عملاء Tickmill لا يدفعون رسوم التنفيذ التي تبلغ 0.25$ لكل لوت.


حين تتداول على العقود الآجلة مع Tickmill ستتمكن من الوصول إلى 5 بورصات عالمية تتضمن منتجات مختلفة من فئات الأصول بما في ذلك الزراعة, الطاقة, الفوركس, المؤشرات, المعادن, أسعار الفائدة. ومع السيولة العميقة الاستثنائية المتاحة يمكنك الوصول إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول كل أداة مالية عبر الضغط هنا.

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Product

As soon as your account has been approved and deposited your funds you will have the opportunity to review the trading platforms and the associated costs. Once you have selected your choice of platform we will send all relevant information to start trading. If you would like to review the CQG trading platform choices please click here. Please note that Tickmill clients do not pay the $0.25 execution cost)


After having been approved as a client you will be given access to your Client portal where you can select your CQG trading platform and live market data. To access your client portal simply click here.


Futures are financial contracts obligating the buyer to buy an asset or, the seller to sell an asset. This obligation comes with a predetermined date and price in the future.


ETD stands for 'Exchange-Traded Derivative'.

ETD contracts are traded on a regulated recognised Investment exchange e.g. CME, EUREX etc. Products that are listed on Recognized Investment Exhanges have standardised products and therefore will be of a certain quality and volume. For example, WTI (West Texas Intermediate) will always be 1,000 Barrels per lot.

ETD contracts also require payment of an initial margin and a mainatance margin which can change daily, depending on market conditions.


Futures are generally traded on Recognised Investment Exchanges whilst CFDs are more commonly traded Over the Counter (OTC). The main differences lie in the liquidity and financing of both instruments.

CFDs tend to have lower entry barriers than Futures trading. Both are derivatives and have the same leverage benefits that are common to derivatives in general.

A financial derivative name comes from the fact that its value is based on an underlying asset, so it is derived from that underlying asset. Futures commonly have a quarterly expiry so positions would need to be closed or rolled to the next expiry month.


Futures are traded on margin. Tickmill offers exchange traded derivatives (ETDs) which enable you to leverage a small margin deposit for much greater market exposure.


When you trade Futures with Tickmill you have access to 5 Global Exchanges providing access to products from asset classes including Agriculture, Energy, FX, Indices, Metals and Interest Rates. With exceptional depth of liquidity available you can access further details for each instrument by clicking here.