风险警告:差价合约(CFD)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆的作用,存在快速亏损的高风险。71%的零售投资者在 Tickmill UK Ltd交易差价合约(CFD)时会亏损。您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约(CFD)的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立顾问,并且参阅摘要“风险披露”。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

产品

一旦您的账户获批并且在您的账户存入资金后,您将获得查看交易平台及相关成本的机会。在您选择自己的平台选项之后,我们将发送所有相关信息,以便您开始交易。如果您想要查看CQG交易平台选项,请点击此处。(请注意,Tickmill客户无需支付0.25美元的执行费。)


在批准成为客户之后,您将获得您的客户门户的访问权,并可通过该门户选择您的CQG交易平台和实时市场数据。如需访问您的客户门户,可点击此处


期货是规定买方有义务买入某个资产或卖方有义务卖出某个资产的金融合约。该义务在未来按预先确定的日期和价格履行。


ETD表示“交易所交易衍生工具”。

ETD合约是在受规管的认可投资交易所进行交易,比如芝商所、欧洲期货交易所等。在认可投资交易所上市的产品拥有标准化产品,因此当然具有质量和成交量。例如,WTI(西德州中质原油)将始终是1,000桶/手。

ETD合约也要求支付初始保证金,以及可能每日变化的维持保证金,具体取决于市场条件。


期货一般是在认可投资交易所进行交易,而CFD更多的是场外交易(OTC)。主要差异在于两种工具的流动性和融资。

一般来说,CFD的进入壁垒要比期货交易更低。二者都是衍生工具,并且拥有相同的杠杆优势,这种优势对于衍生工具一般很常见。

金融衍生工具的名称来源,是由于它的价值是基于某个标的资产,因此衍生自该标的资产。期货通常有每季度到期的合约,因此头寸需要平仓或展期至下一个到期月份。


期货是采用保证金交易。Tickmill提供交易所交易衍生工具(ETD),可以让您利用少量保证金,实现规模大很多的市场持仓。


当您通过Tickmill交易期货时,可访问5家全球性交易所,它们提供了源自包括农产品、能源、外汇、指数、金属和利率等资产类别的产品的访问权。它们提供有异常深厚的流动性,您可以点击此处查看关于每种工具的更多详情。

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Product

As soon as your account has been approved and deposited your funds you will have the opportunity to review the trading platforms and the associated costs. Once you have selected your choice of platform we will send all relevant information to start trading. If you would like to review the CQG trading platform choices please click here. Please note that Tickmill clients do not pay the $0.25 execution cost)


After having been approved as a client you will be given access to your Client portal where you can select your CQG trading platform and live market data. To access your client portal simply click here.


Futures are financial contracts obligating the buyer to buy an asset or, the seller to sell an asset. This obligation comes with a predetermined date and price in the future.


ETD stands for 'Exchange-Traded Derivative'.

ETD contracts are traded on a regulated recognised Investment exchange e.g. CME, EUREX etc. Products that are listed on Recognized Investment Exhanges have standardised products and therefore will be of a certain quality and volume. For example, WTI (West Texas Intermediate) will always be 1,000 Barrels per lot.

ETD contracts also require payment of an initial margin and a mainatance margin which can change daily, depending on market conditions.


Futures are generally traded on Recognised Investment Exchanges whilst CFDs are more commonly traded Over the Counter (OTC). The main differences lie in the liquidity and financing of both instruments.

CFDs tend to have lower entry barriers than Futures trading. Both are derivatives and have the same leverage benefits that are common to derivatives in general.

A financial derivative name comes from the fact that its value is based on an underlying asset, so it is derived from that underlying asset. Futures commonly have a quarterly expiry so positions would need to be closed or rolled to the next expiry month.


Futures are traded on margin. Tickmill offers exchange traded derivatives (ETDs) which enable you to leverage a small margin deposit for much greater market exposure.


When you trade Futures with Tickmill you have access to 5 Global Exchanges providing access to products from asset classes including Agriculture, Energy, FX, Indices, Metals and Interest Rates. With exceptional depth of liquidity available you can access further details for each instrument by clicking here.