风险警告:差价合约(CFD)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆的作用,存在快速亏损的高风险。71%的零售投资者在 Tickmill UK Ltd交易差价合约(CFD)时会亏损。您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约(CFD)的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立顾问,并且参阅摘要“风险披露”。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

法律与合规

《共同申报准则》(CRS)是全球税务部门之间针对金融账户相关“自动信息交换”(AEOI)的信息标准。Tickmill作为经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的成员,有义务按照AEOI自动分享关于居民资产和收入方面的信息。Tickmill UK Ltd将每年与英国税务海关总署(HMRC)交换信息。参与国包括:所有欧盟国家、英国、中国、印度、中国香港、俄罗斯等总共109个国家/地区。


您可以通过您的客户专区查看您的报表,以获取您的财务报告。您还将收到交易日的每日摘要,它将在第二天上午通过电子邮件发送给您。如果您发现您的报表中有任何不一致之处,请联系客户服务团队。


作为英国金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)的成员,如果Tickmill UK Ltd出现违约,Tickmill UK Ltd所有客户都可获得补偿,补偿价值最高为85,000英镑。

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Legal & Compliance

The Common Reporting Standard (CRS) is an information standard for the Automatic Exchange Of Information (AEOI) regarding financial accounts on a global level, between tax authorities. Tickmill, as an Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) member, has an obligation to share information on residents' assets and incomes automatically in conformation with the AEOI. Tickmill UK Ltd will annually exchange information with HMRC. The participating countries are: All European Union (EU) countries, UK, China, India, Hong Kong, Russia and 109 countries altogether.


You are able to access your reports by logging in to your Client Portal and viewing your statements. You will also receive a daily summary of your trading day via email that will be sent to you the following morning. Please contact Client Services should you find any discrepancies in your statements.


As a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK, all clients of Tickmill UK Ltd are covered in the event of default by Tickmill UK Ltd. Clients are covered up to the value of £85,000.