تحذير من المخاطر: إن عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مركبة تنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تتعرض 71% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة لخسارة الأموال عند التداول على عقود الفروقات (CFDs) مع Tickmill UK Ltd. يجب عليك أن تراعي مدى فهمك لكيفية عمل عقود الفروقات (CFDs), ومدى قدرتك على تحمّل المخاطر المرتفعة التي قد ينجم عنها خسارة أموالك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

احصل على اجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً فيما يتعلق بالتداول مع Tickmill

الامتثال القانوني

معيار الإبلاغ المشترك (CRS) هو معيار يتعلق بالتبادل التلقائي للمعلومات (AEOI) بين السلطات الضريبية فيما يخص الحسابات المالية على المستوى العالمي. و Tickmill بصفتها عضواً في منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD)، فهي ملزمة بمشاركة المعلومات حول أصول وعوائد المقيمين تلقائياً بالتوافق مع (AEOI). ستتبادل Tickmill UK Ltd المعلومات سنوياً مع (HMRC). الدول المشاركة هي: جميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي, المملكة المتحدة, الصين, الهند, هونج كونج, روسيا, و 109 دول بالمجمل.


يمكنك الوصول إلى تقاريرك المالية عبر تسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة العميل الخاصة بك وعرض كشوفات حسابك. سوف تتلقى أيضاً ملخصاً يومياً لتداولاتك اليومية عبر البريد الإلكتروني, حيث سيتم إرساله إليك صباح اليوم التالي. يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء إذا وجدت أي تناقضات في كشوفاتك.


كعضو في نظام تعويض الخدمات المالية (FSCS) في المملكة المتحدة, يتم تغطية جميع عملاء Tickmill UK Ltd في حال عجزها عن السداد. حيث يتم تعويض كل عميل بمبلغ يصل حتى 85,000 جنيه استرليني.

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Legal & Compliance

The Common Reporting Standard (CRS) is an information standard for the Automatic Exchange Of Information (AEOI) regarding financial accounts on a global level, between tax authorities. Tickmill, as an Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) member, has an obligation to share information on residents' assets and incomes automatically in conformation with the AEOI. Tickmill UK Ltd will annually exchange information with HMRC. The participating countries are: All European Union (EU) countries, UK, China, India, Hong Kong, Russia and 109 countries altogether.


You are able to access your reports by logging in to your Client Portal and viewing your statements. You will also receive a daily summary of your trading day via email that will be sent to you the following morning. Please contact Client Services should you find any discrepancies in your statements.


As a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK, all clients of Tickmill UK Ltd are covered in the event of default by Tickmill UK Ltd. Clients are covered up to the value of £85,000.