风险警告:差价合约(CFD)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆的作用,存在快速亏损的高风险。71%的零售投资者在 Tickmill UK Ltd交易差价合约(CFD)时会亏损。您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约(CFD)的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立顾问,并且参阅摘要“风险披露”。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

开户

提交您的申请只需几分钟,然后我们将尽快激活您的账户。批准后您所需要做的,就是通过银行将资金转入您的账户,并选择您希望通过获奖的CQG平台交易的市场。


我们目前没有代理计划,但是请联系Tickmill客户团队登记您的意向,以便在未来出现变化时通知予您。


我们会尽全力尽快完成开户。有时如果需要进一步的核查或需要额外的信息,这个过程可能需要更长时间。如果由于任何原因出现延迟,我们会尽快将该情况告知客户。一旦您的账户已经激活,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中有您的ID以及客户专区的登录信息。


请发送电子邮件至Tickmill客户服务团队:[email protected],或致电+44 203 995 2388。此外,也可通过在线聊天与我们联系,时间为周一到周五,上午7:00至晚上20:00(英国时间)。


很遗憾,我们目前没有提供联名账户。如果您想要在此选项可用时获得通知,请向我们发送电子邮件,我们将在此选项可用时尽快通过电子邮件通知您。[email protected]


Tickmill是一家全球化交易公司,我们尽最大努力满足所有客户的需求。但偶尔由于监管的原因,我们无法在某些国家提供服务。如果您在开户过程中无法找到您的居住国,但认为是我们出现了错误,请通过电子邮件与我们联系:[email protected]


选择基础货币可以让您管理自己的货币风险敞口。您可以交易不同货币计价的多种工具,同时按基础货币保持一种余额。您的每日报表将显示基础货币以及您拥有持仓的任何其他货币。平台成本将采用美元计算,如果您的账户中没有美元,我们将为您进行转换。


零售客户拥有某些监管保护,这些保护不向专业客户提供。在与零售客户沟通时,我们需要使用清晰易懂的语言。在评估我们的产品对于专业客户是否合适时,我们可能假定他们具有一定的知识和经验水平。我们具有为客户提供最佳执行的责任,并且在为零售和专业客户执行订单时,可确定不同因素的优先顺序。专业客户可能无法在金融申诉服务机构(Financial Ombudsman Service)提起申诉。如果Tickmill UK Ltd出现违约,零售和专业客户都受金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)保护,最高补偿金额85,000英镑。

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Account Opening

It takes minutes to submit your application and we will activate your account as soon as possible. All you will need to do after approval is bank wire funds to your account and select the markets you want to trade via the award winning CQG platform.


We do not have a referral programme at the moment however, please contact the Tickmill Client Services team to register your interest for any changes in the future.


We make every effort to open accounts as soon as possible. Sometimes the process may take a little longer if further checks or additional information is required. If for any reason there is a delay, we will communicate this to our clients as soon as possible. Once your account has been activated you will receive an email with your ID and login details for the Client Portal.


Please email the Tickmill Client Services team on [email protected] or call us on +44 203 995 2388. Alternativley, use our online chat which is available from Monday to Friday, 7:00am to 20:00pm (UK time).


Unfortunately we do not offer joint accounts at the moment. If you would like to be informed of when this option is available please email us on and we will email you as soon as it is an option.


Choosing a base currency allows you to manage your exposure to currency risk. You can trade on multiple instruments that are denominated in different currencies while maintaining a single balance in your Base Currency. Your daily statement will show your Base Currency and any other currency to which you have been exposed. The platform cost will be in USD so, if there are no USD held in your account, we will do the conversion for you.


Retail clients have certain regulatory protections which is not afforded to Professional clients. We need to use clear language when talking to retail clients. We may assume a level of knowledge and experience when assessing whether our products are appropriate for professional clients. We owe our clients a duty of best execution and may prioritise different factors when executing orders for retail and professional clients. Professional clients may not have access to the Financial Ombudsman Service. Retail and Professional clients are protected by the Financial Services Compensation scheme (FSCS) up to the value of £85,000 in the event of a default by Tickmill UK Ltd.