风险警告:差价合约(CFD)是复杂的产品,由于杠杆的作用,存在快速亏损的高风险。71%的零售投资者在 Tickmill UK Ltd交易差价合约(CFD)时会亏损。您应该考虑自己是否已经了解差价合约(CFD)的运行机制,以及您是否能够承担可能损失资金的高风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立顾问,并且参阅摘要“风险披露”。

常见问题

查找与Tickmill交易有关的最受欢迎问题的答案。

热门常见问题

Tickmill UK Ltd受英国金融行为监管局(FCA)的授权和监管,并要求将零售客户资金与公司自有资金分开。

作为英国金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)的成员,Tickmill UK Ltd发生违约时,Tickmill UK Ltd的所有客户均受到承保。客户承担的金额最高为£85,000.00。


Tickmill为您提供平均低点差(从0.0个点开始),以及平均0.15秒超快的执行速度。Skrill,Neteller和信用卡存款自动到账,取款在1个工作日内处理。我们自豪的是我们对交易没有限制,也没有重新报价。我们允许剥头皮,对冲,套利,EA和算法交易。


Tickmill是Tickmill UK Ltd的商标名,由英国金融行为监管局(FCA)授权和监管。

Tickmill还是Tickmill Europe Ltd的商标名称,Tickmill Europe Ltd是由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权并受其监管,而Tickmill Ltd是由塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)监管,而Tickmill Asia Ltd是 由纳闽金融服务管理局和Tickmill South Africa(Pty)Ltd授权并受其监管,而Tickmill South Africa(Pty)Ltd由金融部门行为管理局(FSCA)授权和受其监管。

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Top FAQs

Tickmill UK Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom and is required to segregate retail client funds from the company’s own funds.

As a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK, all clients of Tickmill UK Ltd are covered in the event of default by Tickmill UK Ltd. Clients are covered up to the value of £85,000.00.


Tickmill provides you with low spreads starting from 0.0 pips and ultra-fast execution speed of 0.15 second on average. Skrill, Neteller and credit card deposits are processed instantly while withdrawals are processed within one working day. We are proud that we have no restrictions on trading and no requotes. We also allow scalping, hedging, arbitrage, EAs and algorithms.


Tickmill is a trading name of Tickmill UK Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom.

Tickmill is also the trading name of Tickmill Europe Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), of Tickmill Ltd which is regulated by the Financial Services Authority of Seychelles (FSA), of Tickmill Asia Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Labuan Financial Services Authority and of Tickmill South Africa (Pty) Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).


We do offer Cash CFDs that allow you to trade with a continuous price that isn’t subject to an expiration date. The Cash CFD price is derived from the underlying futures contracts.