تحذير من المخاطر: إن عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مركبة تنطوي على مخاطر مرتفعة قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. تتعرض 71% من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة لخسارة الأموال عند التداول على عقود الفروقات (CFDs) مع Tickmill UK Ltd. يجب عليك أن تراعي مدى فهمك لكيفية عمل عقود الفروقات (CFDs), ومدى قدرتك على تحمّل المخاطر المرتفعة التي قد ينجم عنها خسارة أموالك.

الأسئلة الشائعة

احصل على اجابات عن الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً فيما يتعلق بالتداول مع Tickmill

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

Tickmill UK Ltd مرخصة و منظمة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة و يتوجب عليها فصل أموال عملاء التجزئة عن أموالها الخاصة.

كعضو في صندوق تعويضات الخدمات المالية Financial Services Compensation Scheme - FSCS في المملكة المتحدة, فإن جميع عملاء Tickmill UK Ltd تتم نغطيتهم بواسطة هذا الصندوق في حال تخلف Tickmill UK Ltd عن الدفع. تتم تغطية العملاء بقيمة أقصاها £85,000.00.


توفر Tickmill سبريد منخفض (بدءا من 0.0 نقطة) وسرعة فائقة في تنفيذ الصفقات بمعدل 0.15 ثانية. يتم تنفيذ الإيداعات بواسطة Skrill, Neteller والبطاقات الإئتمانية بشكل فوري بينما يتم تنفيذ السحوبات خلال يوم عمل واحد. نحن فخورون بأننا لا نفرض أي قيود على التداول وليس لدينا إعادة تسعير. نحن أيضا نسمح بالسكالبنج، والهيدجنج، والاربيتراج و التداول الألي و الإكسبرت EA.


Tickmill هو الاسم التجاري لـ Tickmill UK Ltd, المرخصة والمنظمة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالية (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة.

Tickmill هو أيضًا اسم تجاري لشركة Tickmill UK Ltd ، المرخصة والمنظمة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) في المملكة المتحدة و لشركة Tickmill Europe Ltd المرخصة والمنظمة من قبل هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) ، Tickmill Asia Ltd ، المرخصة والمنظمة من قبل سلطة الخدمات المالية في لابوان وشركة Tickmill South Africa (Pty) Ltd ، المرخصة والمنظمة من قبل هيئة سلوك القطاع المالي (FSCA).

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with Tickmill UK Ltd. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs or our other products work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

FAQ

Find answers to the most popular questions regarding trading with Tickmill.

Top FAQs

Tickmill UK Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom and is required to segregate retail client funds from the company’s own funds.

As a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) in the UK, all clients of Tickmill UK Ltd are covered in the event of default by Tickmill UK Ltd. Clients are covered up to the value of £85,000.00.


Tickmill provides you with low spreads starting from 0.0 pips and ultra-fast execution speed of 0.15 second on average. Skrill, Neteller and credit card deposits are processed instantly while withdrawals are processed within one working day. We are proud that we have no restrictions on trading and no requotes. We also allow scalping, hedging, arbitrage, EAs and algorithms.


Tickmill is a trading name of Tickmill UK Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom.

Tickmill is also the trading name of Tickmill Europe Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), of Tickmill Ltd which is regulated by the Financial Services Authority of Seychelles (FSA), of Tickmill Asia Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Labuan Financial Services Authority and of Tickmill South Africa (Pty) Ltd, which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA).


We do offer Cash CFDs that allow you to trade with a continuous price that isn’t subject to an expiration date. The Cash CFD price is derived from the underlying futures contracts.